top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoan Sam-St Nea

Welcome to my blog!

Hi, welcome Another Day blog! I'm Joan and I'm in year 7 (currently). Let me tell you a little bit about myself: I love writing and painting, I can play flute and piano, I can make a great chocolate mousse, I have travelled to Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, India, Dubai, Australia and Oman. Thailand was by far best considering the cuisine, view from hotel and islands we went to for snorkelling and swimming. I also played the koala in my Year 6 production (The coolest role.)


In the future, I plan on posting tips, my view on individual topics and probably diary-style text entries. I really hope that you enjoy reading these posts and feel free to send me any topics that you wants tips for for want my to share my opinion about (in a new blog post.) Here's a meme for your entertainment because I just feel like sharing it. Like this post if you get what the dog meant about the bag.

This is one of favourite memes. Like this post if you get it...

But anyway, hopefully you read the blogs and you get tips or my point of view. Remember to ask questions or tell me what you want me to post.


By Joan Sam.

26 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page